Infographic: My placement year


I’ve been a little lax on the blogging front this week. I have two excuses for this: the first is that I spent most of the weekend looking for somewhere to live next year (with success), the other is that I’ve been completing an assignment for my undergraduate degree. It was to make a poster on my placement job. I took at as a chance to try my hand at creating an infographic as well as a good excuse to learn how to use illustrator. It took a little longer than expected but I’m happy with the outcome. It will be printed in A1 size. It’s my first attempt at doing something like this so feedback is appreciated.

My year in advocacy

Apologies for the size/quality – it seems that jpegs are the best option for large-ish picture files on wordpress… Do email/comment/tweet me if you know better.

Also, I haven’t yet been to Nairobi but will have done by the end of the year – hopefully I’ll be going next month. This poster is to be shown following the end of my placement.

2 thoughts on “Infographic: My placement year

  1. What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable knowledge about unpredicted
    feelings.

  2. Pingback: My Homepage

Vent Below

